Our School Board of Trustees (BOT) has responsibility for school governance and is accountable to the Ministry of Education. The key focus of the BOT is to provide an environment which ensures quality educational outcomes for all students. The charter and strategic plan document how the school will improve student achievement. We welcome your contribution and encourage your involvement in our school.

BOARD OF TRUSTEES - Elected May 2013

  • Gaylene Brown   -        Principal    
  • Rita Dewhurst  -           Chairperson      
  • Nancy Hazlehurst -      Staff Rep
  • Carlene Jackson  -       Treasurer
  • Rex Stentiford    -          Health and Safety        
  • Greg Rushbrooke -       Property